Bucci Freight Forwarding  
Home Client Login Quotations Food Transport Italy About us Contact Us Equipment Useful Links
title_bar
Home > About Us > Staff Details
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight Staff

Our friendly staff at Bucci Freight Services Ltd:


Director
Bucci Freight
Geb Boito
Name: Geb Boito F.I.F.P., M.I.L.T.
Position: Director

Email: geb.boito@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2680
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight

Worldwide sales
Bucci Freight
Paul Lewis
Name: Paul Lewis
Position: Sales and Development Manager

Email: paul.lewis@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2683
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight

Customer Services
Bucci Freight
Paul Williams
Name: Paul Williams
Position: Senior Import/Export Operator

Email: paul.williams@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2686







Joshua Clarke
Name: Joshua Clarke
Position: Import/Export Operator

Email: joshua.clarke@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2684







Jozsef Vago
Name: Jozsef Vago
Position: Import/Export Operator

Email: jozsef.vago@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2200
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight

Accounts
Bucci Freight
Linda Fairbairn
Name: Linda Fairbairn

Position: Purchase and Bought Ledger

Email: linda.fairbairn@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2687







Terry Pusey
Name: Terry Pusey F.I.F.P., M.I.L.T.

Email: terry.pusey@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2688








Jason Colcough
Name: Jason Colclough
Position: Supervisor

Email: jason.colclough@bucci.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 392 2681






Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight




Client Login
Bucci Freight

Address:

2-4 Great Eastern Street,
London.
EC2A 3NW

Tel: +44 (0) 207 392 2200

www: http://www.bucci.co.uk

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:30 hrs (GMT)

Out of office hours contact:
Geb Boito - +44 (0) 777 075 6114
Terry Pusey - +44 (0) 744 201 2272
Paul Lewis - +44 (0) 741 259 6974
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight
Bucci Freight